Nagpur Shikshan Mandal's Shri Mathuradas Mohota College of Science, Nagpur

We request your gracious presence for the

latínum Jubílee Celebratíon

in the august presence of

Chief Guest

Shri Nitinji Gadkari

Hon'ble Minister for Road Transport and Highways Government of India

Special Invitee

Dr. Atul Patne

Principal Secretary, Tourism and Cultural Affairs, Government of Maharashtra

Guests of Honour

Dr. Prashant Bokare

Vice Chancellor. RTM Nagpur University, Nagpur

Dr. Gajanan Dange

President.

Youth Organization for Joining. Action & Knowledge (YOJAK),

Pine

on

Saturday, 18 January 2025

at 11:30 AM

Shri Mathuradas Mohota College of Science, Nagpur

Please confirm your presence by filling the form at https://forms.gle/YRgFT66P2kFtKWhf9 or scanning the QR



Shri Mohit S. Shah President. Nagpur Shikshan Mandal,

Nagpur

Nagpur Shikshan Mandal,

Shri Vikas D. Binzani Vice President. Nagpur

Adv. Rajeev S. Deo

Secretary, Nagpur Shikshan Mandal, Nagpur

Dr. Jeevan R. Dontulwar

Principal, SMM College of Science, Nagpur