

SHRI MATHURADAS MOHOTA COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, NAGPUR

Sakkardara Square, Umred Road, Nagpur- 440024 Tel.: 0712-2744992 Fax: 0712-2744992

E-mail: mohotacollege@yahoo.co.in Website: www.mohotasci.edu.in

President Secretary Principal

 SHRI MOHIT S. SHAH
 ADV. RAJEEV S. DEO
 DR. JEEVAN R. DONTULWAR

 Tel: 9373985046
 Tel: 9850335118
 Tel: 9890943225

Date: 10-07-2024

SC/ST CELL (for 2024-25)

Sr. No.	Constitution	Name of the Members	Designation
1.	Chairperson	Dr. Jeevan R. Dontulwar, Principal	Chairperson
2.	Members from the teaching staff	Dr. J. N. Ramteke	Incharge and coordinator
3.		Dr. N. D. Meshram	Member
4.		Ms. B. K. Madavi	Member
5.	Members from non- teaching staff	Ms. D. M. Thakare	Member
6.		Mr. M. P. Uikey	Member
7.	Student Representative	Ms. Anandi Meahram	Student
8.		Mr. Pranali Surpam	Student
9.	Member Secretary	Adv. Madhavi N. Jumle	Legal Advisor

PRINCIPAL S. M. Mohota College of Science, Nagpur