## Shri Mathuradas Mohota College of Science, Nagpur

## OBC Cell

Date: 10/07/2021

Sr. No.	Constitution	Name of the Members	Designation
1	Chairperson	<b>Dr. Jeevan R. Dontulwar</b> Principal SMM College of Science,Nagpur	Chairperson
2	Member from teaching staff	<b>Dr. Madhukar Dhonde</b> Dept. of Chemistry SMM College of Science,Nagpur	Member
3	-	Mr. Sudhir Agarmore Dept. of Computer Science, SMM College of Science, Nagpur	Member
4	Member from Nonteaching staff	Mr. A.P. Waghade Dept. of Zoology SMM College of Science,Nagpur	Member
5	Student Representative	Ms. Avantika Gawande SMM College of Science,Nagpur	Student Representative
6	Student Representative	<b>Mr. Shivam Godbole</b> SMM College of Science,Nagpur	Student Representative
7	Member Secretary	Adv. Madhavi N. Jumle	Member Secretary

