Shri Mathuradas Mohota College of Science, Nagpur Minority Cell

Date: 10/07/2021

Sr. No.	Constitution	Name of the Members	Designation
1	Chairperson	Dr. Jeevan R. Dontulwar Principal SMM College of Science,Nagpur	Chairperson
2	Member from teaching staff	Dr. A.M. Sawane Dept. of Botany SMM College of Science, Nagpur	Member
3		Ms. Najma Khan Dept. of Computer Science, SMM College of Science, Nagpur	Member
4	Student Representative	Mr. Anosh Allen Pedron SMM College of Science, Nagpur	Student Representative
5	Student Representative	Ms. Alfiya Sheikh SMM College of Science,Nagpur	Student Representative
6	Member Secretary	Adv. Madhavi N. Jumle	Member Secretary

