Shri Mathuradas Mohota College of Science, Nagpur

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

Date: 23/11/2022

Sr.	Constitution	Name of the Members	Designation
No.			_
1		Dr. R.R. Gupta	
	Presiding officer	Dept. of Chemistry	Presiding Officer
		SMM College of Science, Nagpur	
2		Dr. D.V. Nandanwar	Member
		Dept. of Physics,	
		SMM College of Science, Nagpur	
3		Dr. U.R. Sonparote	
	Member from Teaching	Dept. of Zoology,	Member
	staff	SMM College of Science, Nagpur	
4.		Mrs. M. H. Marbade	
		Sr. Clark	Member
	Member from	SMM College of Science, Nagpur	
5	Nonteaching staff	Miss D.M. Thakre	
		Sr. Clark	Member
		SMM College of Science, Nagpur	
6	External Member	Adv. Mugdha R. Chandurkar	External Member
7		Miss Pranjali Dhomne	Student
8	Student Representative	Mr. Manish Katiya	Representative
9		Miss S. Choudarkar	

