Shri Mathuradas Mohota College of Science, Nagpur

Grievance Redressal Committee

Date: 10/07/2021

Sr. No.	Constitution	Name of the Members	Designation
1	Chairperson	Dr. Jeevan R. Dontulwar Principal SMM College of Science, Nagpur	Chairperson
2	Member from teaching staff	Dr. D.V. Nandanwar Dept. of Physics, SMM College of Science, Nagpur	Member Secretary
3		Dr A.M. Sawane Dept. of Botany, SMM College of Science, Nagpur	Member
4	Student Representative	Ms. Sonali Dhoble	Student Representative

