## Shri Mathuradas Mohota College of Science, Nagpur

## Anti-Ragging Committee

Date: 30/08/2022

Sr. No.	Constitution	Name of the Members	Designation
1	Chairperson	Dr. Jeevan R. Dontulwar	Chairperson
		Principal	
		SMM College of Science, Nagpur	
2		Dr. C.B Talwatkar	Member Secretary
		Dept. of Chemistry,	
	Member	SMM College of Science, Nagpur	
3	from	Dr. R.R. Gupta	Member
	teaching staff	Dept. of Chemistry,	
		SMM College of Science, Nagpur	
4		Mr. S. B. Agarmore	Member
		Dept. of Computer Science,	
		SMM College of Science, Nagpur	
5		Ms. D.M. Thakre	Member
		Sr. Clark	
		SMM College of Science, Nagpur	
6	Member from	Mr. D.L. Kolhe	Member
	Nonteaching	Dept. of Physics,	
	staff	SMM College of Science, Nagpur	
7		Mr. P.B. Dandewar	Member
		Dept. of Physics,	
		SMM College of Science, Nagpur	
8	Member from	Mr. Dhananjay Patil	Member
	Police	Police Inspector	
	Administration	Sakkardara Police Station, Nagpur	
9	Youth Activist	Mr. Sachin Wakulkar	Member
10	Parent member	Mrs. Vandana K. Mahalle	Parent Member
11		Mr. Sahebrao Zade	Parent Member
9		Miss Sanjana K. Mahalle	Student
		~	Representative
10	Student	Mr. Ritesh S. Zade	Student
	Representative		Representative
		Miss Bhumi Prajapati	Student
		U I	Representative

