## 2018-19

## MOU No. 1

Memorandum of Understanding between the Department of Chemistry Taywade College Koradi and the Department of Chemistry, Shri Mathuradas Mohota College of Science, Nagpur.

## Activity/Outcome 1 of MOU 1

All M Sc Chemistry studen Taywade College Koradi has organ		d that the Post Grad	uate Department	of Chamister	
			uate Denartment		
and make expecte contain may official	zed the Guest lectures	and details are as fo		on Chemistry	
Name of Guest Topic		Venue	Date	Time	
Dr. R. M. Jugude, Statistic Department of Chemistry, RTM Nagpur University, Nagpur	al Analysis	Auditorium, Taywade College Koradi	15 <sup>th</sup> October 2018	12 to 3.00 PM	
Dr. Vijay Tangade, Gibbs Department of Equilib Chemistry, RTM Nagpur University, Nagpur	Function and Phase rium	Auditorium, Taywade College Koradi	16 <sup>th</sup> October 2018	12 to 3.00 PM	

Under this MOU lecture on 'Statistical Analysis' was delivered by Dr. R.M. Jugade, Department of Chemistry in RTM Nagpur University Nagpur on, the 15<sup>th</sup> of October 2018 at 12.00 noon for the students of PG. Another lecture on the topic, 'Gibbs Function, and Phase Equilibrium' was delivered by Dr. Vijay Tangade the Department of Chemistry in RTM Nagpur University Nagpur, on the 16<sup>th</sup> of October 2018 at 12.00 noon for the students of PG.

Taywade College, Koradi POST GRADUATE DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY Date: 15/10/2018			Taywade College, Koradi POST GRADUATE DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY Date 16/19/2011			
The following M Sc Senester -I Chemistry students of Shri M M effected the guest between on Studentical analysis organized by or S. N.	Substa College of science, Naggur were	en 16/3	The state of the s	libria organized by our unlege at Koradi		
NAME OF STUDENTS	*	5.5.	NAME OF STUDENTS	SIGNATURE		
Muutika Gunzaj Jargde	Bargele.	1	Koutha County Turzle	Guzhe.		
3 Shreya Degrate Systems	Malwa		Status Deepet Bulion	Etphan.		
Miresh C. TRAIL	1	3		CSTO		
Nikita G. Puchasa	Drochave	4	Shurta tambaprased offer	wellet		
Kaigl Dehoving	Oble-	5	Aithorna Natiodia Ethile	Altalt_		
6 Admini Nobek	ADogak.	3,	Mikila G. Turbare Little	Grachack.		
7 Nikita G. Soneker	Domoker	7	NOTE OF THE PARTY	- Her.		
8 Payal B Balbande	Buto		Nikesh-s: Joji Swapel & Marje	SKMonje		
9 Sandrile C. House	( Will )			thet.		
10 Leen o Janbandhu	- the	10	Swent H. Swinge	244		
11 Sumpoil H. Susuadse	The !	- 33	Kajal Desaiga			
12 Alghanya N. Pitale	APitale	12	Milita Go Brooker	Stendis		
13 Awards A. Rodge	(APA)		pages 8 Sulpande	Potes		
14 Kesulshow At should	Textaur:	23.	Agazaini & din	CONT.		
15 Tejaswini Haik	Gaix.	14	Austr ha Godge	(Araba		
16	7-32/355	15	Icana Dickonitu	233		
Vivey Aggium?	Marian-	16	Ashiolas L. Detak	Acusic.		
V tustable Michaelan	AND THE REAL PROPERTY.	17	oto, Teliar Mo. Shakil	Time!		
Of O. Ishar	S.R.Maye.	3.6	yairbah M. katan	Xalia-		
19 Swapnil R. Mouje	SAMONE	19	Vitez & Aggueor	Nigoria.		
21		29	May I I Mayor	100		
22		21		-		
4		22	-	-		
Head Department of Chemistry, Taywade College, Koradi			120 Cambring Extends Head Plant Chemistry, Cambring Calculate Committee Comm			

Attendance list of participants



**Dr. R.M. Jugade**, On the topic: '**Statistical Analysis** 15/10/2018



